max

By flpwch

I'm in a photography class?

Apparently, yes!

So, I'm a business major at IU, in the Kelley School, if you don't know already. I live in the Kelley Living-Learning Center, so a bunch of kids also planning on business are living around me, which is great. If I ever need help in Accounting, Finite Mathematics, Macroeconomics, Computer in Business Honors, whatever, I can get it from people that have taken the class already.

But, also, I have to take a class, BUS-X 255, that is specifically for people living in the KLLC. This semester, they actually have different kinds of classes. Some people took/are taking Viral Marketing, others are Media Mindgames, Movies and Management, all sorts of things.

I took the only class that would fit into my schedule. Guess what it is!

It's Picture Perfect, photography and videography in business. I had no idea what it was until the night before, when my professor sent out an email telling us how excited she was to have us in her class. In the lecture today, we learned about dots, lines, shapes, forms, direction, repetition, symmetry, color, and a bunch of other simple definitions.

This class is two hours long, once a week. Smack in the middle of my Tuesdays. Ugh.

This is a picture of a campus bus. It's an "A" bus. It has color, lines, and shapes. It has some form.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.