Juleshki

By Juleshki

Walk on the Wild Side

Went for a late walk in the woods today and Jakey just loves to come along with us. He becomes like a kitten when we go for a walk and can get very frisky and playful, jumping up trees and chasing things.

He jumped onto this fallen tree which sits across a shallow stream and then got mesmerised by small things rustling about in the undergrowth.

Go-carting is on the cards for tomorrow. My young son has been trying to persuade me to also have a go on the track and is willing to show me how it's done. I'm not sure if he has considered how it might be if I beat him fair and square.

Or is that just me being way too optimistic?
Whilst I have been driving for some years I have a sneaky feeling that this may not count for much on the go-carting track.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.