Who knew?

By InOtherNews

Confused.com/fairies?

Right outside the office today is a sign for a 'Fairy Sale'. I'm not entirely sure what product is being peddled here, but I suspect Lincoln City manager Steve Tilson may well be looking for a new forward wherever the sale may be.

I also noticed the rather misleading directions for Dowding Road. The sign says its there, but the other sign suggests its elsewhere. Can anyone help?

I've managed to tear myself away from over indulgent SPs and find my passion for shooting anything else at all today. Okay so this is a thirty second walk from base camp, but it counts right?

I did hang my camera around my neck so technically I was poncing. However I had a fag hanging out my mouth so as to avoid any confusion with the middle classes of society. I'm now back at my desk listening to this little ditty. I've got over the whole Ancients of Mu Mu thing after discovering Mu Mu is as real as the Never Never Land or Jesus.

Is that offensive? Sorry to any God botherers out there, everyone is entitled to an opinion, and mine is that the bible may as well have been written by Terry Pratchett. There's as much fact in there as in a party political broadcast by practically anyone.

I saw that Simon Hughes, Lib Dem MP on some news show or other last night. He seems alright.

So it's off to see Clean in a bit. I'e got a right gift for her today: my humour and presence at her bedside. Every girl should get a self depricating ginger ball of fun in times of need.

Oooooh just got a text from Debs and had a little smile. I'm concerned as thats the second smile this morning and I think my face may crack under the strain. The first smile was brought about when I saw this chav walking his Staffy. The dog misbehaved, and as it did he went to kick it (scum). It moved out his way and then bit him. Classic. Wish I'd had my poncey camera around my poncey neck because then I could have posted it here and had all your sycophantic ego massages tell me how great the juxtaposition of cause and effect had a poignant tinge to it.

That journalist is a proper twat. Sorry for the language, but thats what you get from the working class.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.