Dreaming in Blues

By SapphireDreamer

One Down and a Long Night Tonight

This is a shot of my Qualitative Methods Portfolio/Final. I FINISHED IT!
It's the result of my hours of observation at the tattoo parlor.

*these tapes have been blipped before.

And now a long night ahead of me because I have to finish a final due tomorrow at noon and a book report/review that is due at the same time.

As soon as that's done? My gender final needs to be finished. *sigh*

One down...three to go.








Abby glanced down between her feet at the slide that lay out before her. Kelly moved back to the bottom of the slide and looked up expectantly at her sister. Abby seemed to take another deep breath and closed her eyes. She pushed off with her hands and began her downward fall. Half a second into the slide, Abby opened her eyes again. And screamed. The camera shutter clicked again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.