Waiting for Jonny

By yearofhappy

The Beauty of Grey Matter

A stunning evening even though it's grey.

I am sure that before Blip I associated grey with 4th year geography excercise books or the dodgy trousers worn by some men* on bad dates. Now grey is somehow another wonderful thing to be explored ( and now I sound very pretentious!!)

Anyway, this evening is warm, with a sense of impending rain, although it never actually ever happened whilst we were out.

Shame, I love warm summer rain at night. It always seems so romantic.

That's all folks, I worded you out yesterday.

All is well here, very well. I hope you are all good and enjoying the longest day.
xxx

Oh and no it wasn't edited, and yes I love my iphone for being so brilliant.

* before I get bollocked by the men police, I do know most men wear decent trousers. I have just had some bad trouser dates!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.