A MIMent In Time

By justmim

Delicate Dances

Maybe tomorrow's blip won't be a flower and maybe the title won't be a shocking attempt at clever alliteration.

But then again...maybe it will.

After accompanying dad on the mammoth trip to take the Fiesta to the garage (and so driving the Passat alone for the first time - still can't get used to the big behind feeling of an estate when going round Welsh bends!) I spent somewhere around 6 hours * out in the garden reading a book and writing letters today.

It was beautiful!

This photo was an (failed?) attempt at a similar photo I'd taken a few years back (back in the cool, artsy kid days of using deviantArt). Not quite what I was going for, but sunshiney and summery so it'll do!

Tomorrow will see the musical car game played in reverse, then perhaps a venture down to the town park.

*Hey, Friday and Saturday are set to be gloomy and I start back working shifts on Sunday, I have to make the most of the sun-I'm grateful for it!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.