Regime starts here...

I have gone through a fairly long spat of just eating complete crap at work. The wee shelf just keeps getting refreshed all the time. It stops now!!!

I've found my walking up the work stairs not getting any easier either so from now I'm getting back into shape.

Had a decent day today which comprised of a demo in some iffy part of Dalkeith, Woodburn I think it was, and on the bus home the traffic coming over the bridge was horrendous so I decided to fulfil a ToDo/ambition as well.

I skated across the Forth. I had to risk life and limb (well just run very fast) to traverse the bridge traffic as my side was closed to pedestrians but I managed it and I beat the bus across to the Park and Ride. Only took about 15-20 minutes and got a decent workout as well.


Oh, I also now know the difference between Ferry and Queensferry Road. Dunno why I could get my head around it even though I've been travelling the latter daily for the best part of 3 years.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.