A new day dawns....

By Nicdawncav

Manchester.

As a northern girl who became a Londoner, I feel that a love of Manchester is coming over me! Today we took the tram from Chorlton into the city centre to have a nice little mooch about. The other day I commented that 2 adults and 2 children was a lot harder to handle than 1 adult and 1 child. Well, 4 adults and 2 kids was the perfect combination, particularly when one of the extra adults was female and gave me the opportunity to keep sneaking off to my type of shop. We all came back with something we wanted so everyone was happy. Wagamama's for lunch was great. Fantastic customer service.

This is my brother's kitchen window. His girlfriend is a collector of all sorts. I love all their bits and bobs!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.