So it Goes...

By marsen

Ahh Dammit.

Walked around town today with Dom and Kate.
Went to a great booksale and got some classics for very cheap.
Went to Barnes and Noble also and bought
God bless you, Mr. Rosewater by Vonnegut.

We were out here playing on the bridge where I also took the shot of Haley and Chance.

**Well, I was upside down swinging on some bar over the water, being myself, having fun.
My wallet falls out of my back pocket and splashes into the rushing water.
"Shit" I say, as for a split second I think that I should probably jump in and get it.
But it was long gone by then.

So basically i am a no one in this world.
I feel lost.
I need a new license.
Call me "John Smith for now I suppose.

Email
Marsen9@yahoo.com


Damn wallet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.