Vive la Vie

By gillybxl

A good day today

1.) D didn't cry when we left him at the creche - hurray!
2.) O had a really good time in her new classroom with her new teachers and classmates.
3.) I met my final class of students and they seem to be great kids.
4.) I participated in my first ever Zumba class with all of Grade 10 (Year 11 in the UK) as part of CAS. The instructor was amazing and all the students joined in and seemed to enjoy themselves.
5.) It didn't rain today.


The above is a photo of O outside the Chateau at School. It's a beautiful listed building which houses the entire admin team and directors. I was in a real rush this morning so I'm not that pleased with the photo; however, it's important to me to record such events so it has to be today's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.