The Little Lyle Files

By kevinwatters

£50 worth of flowers my arse!!!

Would you believe that this is £50 worth of flowers. No neither do I but this is the pathetic bouquet that I bought and had sent for my wife's birthday.

Suffice to say, a very strongly worded complaint has been submitted and I look forward to my full refund and some form of compensation for this somewhat pathetic excuse of a bouquet. Don't get me wrong, if you are into foliage, this is probably more up your street but I would still expect you to want to pay significantly less for your leaves.

It would be unfair of me to reveal the supplier of this disappointment as they have not yet had the opportunity to make good. However, if they fail to satisfactorily compensate me for such a let-down, I will happily share a very fair and honest testimonial in order for all to consider carefully your next online floral expenditure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.