Miss Punjabeez

Had a great day at the Mela today. I headed down with Adam and Sarah for about half one-ish. We grabbed some food straight away then bumped into loads of people we knew.

After ages spent chatting and catching up we had a wee wander to get some photos then decanted to the beer tent for a bit.

Then headed for a wander round and more photos with Conor from work before meeting family and catching Nepal's leading Blues Rock group who were really good.

I got loads of other good photos but this was one of teh few I got back stage and I thought since blip had got me a backstage pass I should use a backstage one. This is Miss Punjabeez a dance troupe from through in Glasgow who had not long finished their show.

I met Lali briefly too when I was waiting to get backstage.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.