Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

Stevie's blip

WOW what an exciting afternoon I've had. Ann's sister, Jill & her boyfriend Stevie, have come to stay. I didn't think they'd be arriving until late afternoon so off Ann went to work and I was left snoozing in my bed.

At lunchtime the front door opened and in Jill & Stevie walked. I was sooo, sooo excited, especially when they said they'd take me out for the whole afternoon.

First they took me down to the office to say hello to Ann. Then we went for a walk along the coast path. I was able to show Jill & Stevie all the good places for wallowing. Stevie blipped me after I had just come out of a little stream.

I was being a really good girl until we had to walk through a field of cows - then I went into chase mode. Stevie shouted at me - he was really, really cross with me. And Ann was cross with me when he reported back to her what I'd done.

I've been trying to make it up to Stevie all night. I've sat in front of him and given him my 'appealing look', I've put my head on the sofa next to him and I've gazed at him with my big brown eyes ......................... but nothing seems to work.

I don't think Stevie likes me any more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.