The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Back at work

I was back at work already yesterday, but that was a day of meetings, so I didn't see my office or Bofællesskabet Stenlille, where I work, at all.

So this morning I came to work, opened my office door and saw this...

I did get a bit worried a few days ago, when my colleague Christina blipped my desk looking quite messy!

Mmmm maybe it was Christina's revenge - as it might have been me that Christmas decorated her desk when she was away on holiday... I did say before I left that I did not want any santas on my desk on my return... I think I forgot to mention Easter related stuff like bunnies, chickens etc.!!!!

My beloved chair was missing too! I love that chair! There was a note on my computer screen saying "Intus habet sedem tuam conclavis ex altera parte ANDRON"... You try to work that one out!!!
I did work it out and have now been re-united with my chair!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.