It's a dogs life!

By LilytheLab

Ernest..

Here I am with Ernest.......well, it is what is left of Ernest.......his head and his legs to be precise!

His body is somewhere, I think I hid it for later. Also his wings are somewhere else, I am not sure where.

I LOVE destroying playing with cuddley toys. This is how I recommend 'playing' with them:

1. Locate the heart squeaker

2. Make a small incision with front teeth just big enough to suck the heartsqueaker through

3. Run around the house with heart squeaker in my mouth making a real old racket until mum gets fed up and takes it away!!

4. Relocate the body, shake it for a while and then suck all the stuffing out. Be sure to spread it around the house as much as possible

5. Disconnect the head from the body, suck all the stuffing out of the head. Be sure to spread it around the house as much as possible

6. Disconnect the legs. Take to mum and daddy over and over again to get them to play tug with me. Be sure to do this when they are trying to watch TV *giggle*

7. Rip the wings from the body, play with them one by one, flipping them into the air and diving after them. Especially try to flip them onto mum or daddy's lap and do a big dramatic dive onto them before they realise what is happening ;-) This is particuarly effective if they are reading the paper *giggle*

I hope this helps for when you have your next cuddley toy!

Bye for now
Lily xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.