The Memory Keeper

By athousandwords

Try-pod?

A few weeks ago my boyfriend left me. It was amicable really, no falling out or "third parties" involved. He just had to go, taking in a few final sights on his journey home. This was his mini-tripod. The "was" meaning that he isn't getting it back (largely due to the cost of shipping stuff to Australia over any kind of creepy obsession). It's not worth much anyway, as I was told before he left, and he won't struggle to find a new one. This is the part where I could relate myself to a piece of cheap camera equipment. But I shan't.

I didn't like this write-up or the way it makes me sound. Deleted the bitchiest bits and scored out the rest :) This is my ex-boyfriend's tripod. He lost it before he left and didn't have time to look for it. Shame :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.