One Thousand Blips

Today marks my 1000th consecutive day blipping.

This shot is a composite of photos taken of the blipfotos folder on my desktop - spread across 2 monitors(thats why there is a gap in middle) otherwise it would have been twice as tall.

Thanks to everyone who has looked at my collection of really Random Images over the last 2 years 9 months(just about).

I will admit a lot of these photos are rubbish, taken last minute(often close to midnight) just to get a photo for the day. There are a lot of shots of whatever I was eating that night too.

There are so many that I can't be sure what would be my favourite but a few that I particularly like are:
Ben
49er
Fireworks
Indy
Iain and Cameron
Raindrops
Gecko
Sunset
Thieving Bird
Domenico
They Might Be Giants
Festival Sunset
Stop Sign
Barbeque
Imogen
Meg
Winter Sun
Squirrel
Mr Gammon
Bob
Lightning
Bee
Song and Dance

A big thank you in particular to John for introducing me to this site.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.