A fantastic day...

Photo shoot and great quality time with some close friends
A visit from my sister, her husband, and their kids
Watching our kids run around and play so incredibly nicely with their cousins

On a blip note, hard to believe I have already been at this for two years. Life has definitely changed a bit since I started...simply stated, we have added another child, another dog, landscaped our yard, and built a shop.

What began simply as a place to put my photos, has turned into a family journal I hold quite close. Though I rarely have time to comment anymore and have become a miserable community member, I have met so many great people, made so many fantastic friends, and have no intention of stopping anytime soon.

Not a day goes by that I am not grateful for all things Blip. So, thanks to all of you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.