Half Cut

And the Mo is half way through getting trimmed off as well.

Not before time. It was starting to tickle my nostrils.

Can someone turn the heat down here. It is unpleasantly hot again today. Rain is predicted tomorrow although I hope not around lunch time as I have to go for a ride on my bike. It will probably make it more humid anyway.

I am closing in on a deal on the Aprilia. The salesman has to sell it to me and I have to sell my pitch to Mrs Angle. So far so good.

I re-attached the noise reduction to the exhaust on the Ducati tonight seeing as how someone is going to be assessing it for a trade in tomorrow. It was extremely difficult to do. There was some "You f#*! M07$@?", and some... FFFFF%$(&)K!. And even a bit of "Right you %$@?!" In the end I went for the drill out and re-tap option. Long story.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.