My Life Is Not Average

By melamny

Christmas Parties

My friends Alan and Helen at my church Christmas Party this evening, jointly unwrapping a layer of the pass-the-parcel. Our team (also including my sister and a couple of others) came second in the end, even though we thought we were going to lose. We might have even been first had it not been for one 30-mark question on this year's X Factor!

After the party, Helen and I went back to my flat for the rest of another party - my flat Christmas party! We caught the end of Mafia and witnessed the mafia and the maniac kill each other, chatted with some friends and met some of my flatmates' friends, played Irish Snap (with impressively few injuries), and ate Nicola's baking.

Feeling Christmassy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.