Temple Tours

By wakakajennie



Christmas collage panic


this evening will be a very productive one
In recent years I have tried to buy as few Christmas presents as I possibly can and inevitably find myself in the same position every year. Excited about making lots of work; daunted by the lack of time. I do like a close deadline.

The collages will be plentiful tonight and if you fancy a little sample then I would love, love to send you one. Just email me (Jennie!) at: projectwakaka@yahoo.co.uk - I would appreciate a little help though... so, if you can include a word, any word in your email - or comment below - something that I can respond to - then that would be a great help.

I do not expect to be inundated, but just in case ... I will do my very best to respond to you all.





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.