What is this? #2

I think this one's a bit easier...

Answer to what is this? #1 : It was a nail-clipper. The green bit on it is the reflection of a green reusable bag. I thought it looked cool on it and distracted you a bit from the main subject. (I'm too evil, hehehe!) So Lali 1 - 0 you! :)

Today is my last day of my holidays. Back to work tomorrow. I was still a bit sore from my visit to the gym yesterday, but I had a productive day. I did some cleaning in the house and took the glass bottles to the recycling containers. There was hardly any room left in the glass containers, by the way!!

Other than that, it's been a lazy day. Planning to do some more work on my book this evening. Not really a day to be outside. The weather was awful today! Glad my new theme is indoors!

Thanks very much for all your guesses. You made me laugh with all the fancy names! Haha! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.