What is this? #10

Only two to go!!!

Answer to what is this? #9: It was the inside of an oven mitten, as most of you rightly guessed! :)

I was working today and it was a rather quiet day until around 5, when we had lots of people coming in. But I was going home by then, so I missed all the "fun"!

Recently I want to do lots of stuff but I can't find the time to do everything. I wish days were a bit longer! It seems like an impossible task to catch up with everything in life! I feel as well like I need some changes in my life, but one thing at a time!

Not much happening today, again! I need some excitement, something interesting happening in my life soon! Anyway...

Again, I've been a bit slow with commenting, due to the fact that Blipfoto is frustratingly slow when I log in. It keeps telling me it's over capacity and there's nothing I can do but wait, and then it's too late and I've got things to do. I'll try my best to catch up with all of you but it might not be possible. See how it goes!

Thanks very much for participating again. I do enjoy reading your guesses! I hope you all had a great and a more exciting day than me! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.