Mr Mysterious H

By MrMayhem

The Phonebox Saga Pt2


Okay so here it is. This is what i wanted to do yesterday. But sadly didn't get round to it. So i've had to take a short journey back to the place where this phonebox lives and make time to play with PSE to create the desired effect. The background i just shot in town this morning.

I saw a canvas like this a while back and have since wanted to see if i could do it. It's not perfect but it'll do for a start. Any tips on how to make it better are fully appreciated. I intend to enter this into the photo comp at work, i fully expect it not to win.

I've nearly caught up with all my backblips. Not many spaces now and 200 is fast approaching. My new century resolution is gonna to be better at blipping. I've realised it is impossible to post a stunning sunset or half decent sp everyday. Somedays i'm gonna have to just post what i've got.

If i win i will consider it a blip win which will mean this

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.