Regine

By Regine

It's all in a day's work...

Not the first time I'm working on a Saturday, but it is the first time I'm working here on a Saturday in the evening... so the building is completely deserted and the lights will be turned off in a few minutes. I will stay here for a couple of hours to finish some experiment, but I will have to walk the corridors using a flashlight :) crazy...

Positive thing: I can walk around the lab making photo's uninterrupted, which I did :)

Another good thing, I have been in a very horrible mood for the past few days (mood will probably stick around a little longer, sorry) and at times like these I really like to be left alone :) so it is nice to be here and to not have to talk with certain colleagues about what they are going to do in the weekend (or who they are going to do... sigh *rolls eyes*)

Here are the photo's I made at the lab, today and on other days. Not feeling very colourful at the moment as you can see :)

Today's blip is part of a setup I use for a certain experiment, won't try to explain :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.