PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

Zoom, Zoooooom, Zooooooooom

I think this is the first ever blip I have taken with my Sony camera kit lens. My lenses of choice are my 2 prime, 28mm and 50mm, lens.

But desperate for a blip after a long day and a late night parents evening at work, I thought I would givezoom burst a buzz, for which I obviously needed a zoom lens.

So I revisited Dozy's Roses which I blipped a couple of days ago, but was not really happy with. The only post production was a mono conversion.

My plans to move in to boudoir and glamour photography failed at the first hurdle.... unless that is, one of you.........

and what is worse, is that Tracey has learnt how to comment, so I really have to be on my best behaviour now. In fact you had better dis-regard the above invitation to be a boudoir model!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.