It's a dogs life!

By LilytheLab

The Princess Cat.....

Here she is again. My nemesis Daisy the deaf cat.

I was not allowed to be blipped today. Apparently I got a little bit above my station when I told mum off last night. So today I have spent the day either in my bed or on the floor. I have not been allowed to sleep on the sofa at all. Every time I got up there mum would find me and make me get down :-( It's just not fair.

I have had 2 fantastic walks with mum today though. A whole hour running and playing in the woods this morning and another brilliant play with my friends at the cricket ground this afternoon, so it's not all bad!

I am learning my place in the house. I am not a nasty dog as you know. I have just decided that the sofa is mine and not mum's. I don't tell daddy off, only mum, she's softer and doesn't have a booming voice like daddy. I am going to try very hard to do everything mum says and then maybe I will be allowed up for a cuddle in the evenings if she invites me up.

Mum was playing with her camera with Daisy because the light was lovely in the bedroom window, she hopes you like the photo. I must admit, I was quite jealous!

I am sure I will be back in the picture tomorrow ;-)

Bye for now
Lily xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.