Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

100th Blip

Today marks my 100th blip! Yes ... on a log, since I seem to be obsessed with them. And Corra and Loki's expressions are spot on ... Corra is ever adventurous and Loki is all "do I have to?" ;_; While my photography skills have a long way to go and not everything I post is grade A (or any of them for that matter ...), I am proud I have started doing this every day. It is like a little ritual and it is getting me to use my camera on a daily basis (something I have been trying to do, but it is hard without a goal!) And while I know there aren't a lot of you out there looking at my blips, it really is encouraging to get your lovely comments and is another reason to keep blipping. I know I will be very grateful that I now have a record of my puppy growing up. Hopefully I will become more skillful with all this practice and eventually I will be proud of every photo I take (or at least a small percentage of them ;) ). Here's to the next 100, may they be even better than the first!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.