Life is like a river

By Gunnlaug

Someone I love

...was today's project in the 30 day challenge.

My husband , Daníel, is in the middle. Been in love with him for more than 21 years and still remember the moment and the feeling when I knew we were meant to be together :o)

Dagur, my older son, is the one on the left. His birthday is tomorrow (20 years - yikes! Am I getting old?) and he'll always be my happy little smiling boy who sported a "conehead" for the first few days of his life... poor thing.

Kári is the one on the right, my intelligent "professor" who's taught me so much about myself and the world around me. Always thinking outside the box, laughing at his own funny thoughts and telling us interesting stuff he's read in books or on the internet. He'll be 16 in July.

I love them all equally... but still each one differently :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.