alice's adventures

By aliceblips

Set in stone

I decided last night that I was going to challenge myself to a week of camera shots only.

No Photoshop Express and no iPhone uploading.

Keep it really simple and see what happens.

I went out for an early morning walk and took camera shots of steps, fences, nice views and sheep. I left my iPhone at home to reduce the risk of temptation.

Then the Blip madness took over and I found myself walking backwards and forwards along the same stretch of pavement taking shadow pictures of myself. I then came home and had a processing fix.

I'm addicted.



But nothing is set in stone.



My 365 illustrates the awkward love triangle between me, the iPhone and the camera. Can you see how jealous the iPhone is?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.