this luminous life.

By Laura

Hello Hooray.

Alice Cooper.

Hello, friends! It's been a while, I know.
Life has grown increasingly busy....
Honestly, I can't believe it's only been two weeks.
I've only touched my computer a couple times.
My phone acts as a good internet source
whenever I need it... which isn't too often.
I hadn't planned to update for another couple weeks,
but if I wait too long, and the days pile up,
I'd lose my motivation to update...
(even though I still take photos every day).
Posts for the past two weeks are now up!
(Starting with August 1st.)
I'll be back in a couple days... or weeks... :-D

Recap: Chiara, LEGOs, squirrel, dark sky, handcuffs,
fence, transformer . Raven, Chicago marketplace,
butterfly, waterfall, hearing aid, and an adorable baby.

[A year ago today... picture of me & an old favorite.]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.