This Too Will Vanish...

By etherghost

Today is Sunday and that is what it feels like.

Yesterday was a slice of heaven and I didn't really want it to end. The sun and surroundings were just so perfect. I fell into a strange funk during dinner which seemed to just be a pre migraine thing and I was asleep by 9pm with headache.

So, today is about hanging wires and making my new small works look their best for my exhibition which we will hang tomorrow afternoon at Embo. I've been getting my statement and labels together, the usual stuff before a show. I can tell I am a bit nervous/excited/on edge.

I do hope some of you will come out to the opening on March 9th from 6-8pm at Embo.

So this is the sky from the living room/studio window and this is exactly how it looked.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.