Just me..

By Sunnyclouds

Girly weekend!!

Am I too late for Blipcheers???

So the girlies all left for our weekend away at 12.... I stayed home, went to see Grandma who had had her op and was on cloud 9. :( BUT mass was removed but no further info could be passed on..... She did have lots of tubes, lots of bags filled with lots of different coloured liquid. :(

Anyway, I was give the OK to go away, YAY!!! If I had of been given the correct postcode I would have been here hours ago... Instead I ended up 90 miles away ;)

I'm here now, we've just had a lovely chinese and now for the girly chats to commence!!

OK so here are my beautiful girls... starting at the bottom going L-R

Becky, Kathy, Katie Mac ,Niclaaaaaar, me (second row) Anna, Joey, Tracy, Denise and Kate!

I may need to go home tomorrow but I shall enjoy this evening!!!

Sorry for the lack of comments, I will catch up!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.