Regine

By Regine

Oi! Spring! Where do you think you're going!

Despite recent events at the hospital and me being crazy tired, I have been in a particularly good mood these last few weeks. All this nice sunshine made me very relaxed and happy :)

The sun and this song put me in the festival mood! In 1,5 weeks I will be going to my first music festival this year (Paaspop) and I'm really really really looking forward to it! :)

Going to these festivals is probably my favourite thing to do, I'm already looking forward to the moment we step onto the field, drinking our first beer and not showering for 4 days... aaah good times :)

The only thing I'm a little worried about is the weather, as we are sleeping in a tent.... brrr so, pray for good weather please! thanks :)


edit: left work at 12 and am currently enjoying the sun at my park. Anyone want to join in with the fun? Spring has not left us!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.