It's a dogs life!

By LilytheLab

Feeling arty!

Today I was feeling a bit arty farty so I decided to use a special effect on my photo for you! What do you think?

I am waiting for daddy to get on and throw my ball for me but he was hanging on and on as the artistic director mum was shouting instructions from miles away with her camera!!

Daddy was meant to have the afternoon of with us but he was sooooo busy he didn't get away until 4 :-( but we did have a lovely walk in the sun and then fish and chips for dinner! (I had kibble of course!)

I can't wait until tomorrow as the plan is to take a picnic to Weston Super Mare, as the tide is up at lunchtime so I can go swimming! Yippppeeeeeeee! If anyone else is around there tomorrow come and find me for a play! You won't miss me, I will be the one throwing myself in the water after my ball time and time again :-)

Bye for now
Lily xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.