The rest of forever...

By DrMac

Men in action

...I had a poorly tummy today. Bloomin husband trying to poison me! I suppose I can be thankful that he then provided me with antibiotics to clear it up, which did work a treat. But he wasn't quite off the hook!

We walked from Chomrong to Bamboo and then on to Dovan. Here David and Paul are arriving at Bamboo in time for some well earned grub! We saw lots of people coming down from ABC with snow blindness and acute sunburn. Ouch! Found out that the Lukla flights were still grounded which made us feel a little better for missing out on our trip. Equally, David was struggling with the terrain so I don't think he would have made it up to EBC which would have been devestating. Maybe one of those things that was just meant to happen eh?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.