Here we go again!

By MI

Bouillon Racine II (or Kraft dinner)

It was rainy here today. I spent a long but productive day at the Bnf, trying desperately to finish an article (it is *almost* done!). My family headed to the Louvre... J and Ch lasted for the morning and my sister-in-law and Th spent the whole day there.

I met them for dinner - my sister-in-law's last one with us - at Bouillon Racine. I had blipped the exterior of the restaurant in January. This shows the interior, upstairs.

Th stayed behind as she had invited her friends over for a dinner and movie night. They had Kraft dinner for the first time ever (thanks to K for bringing us the four family-size boxes!)... I'm not sure how much of a hit the bright orange pasta was, but it sounds like they had fun.

We are going to miss M when she leaves tomorrow, but we are on to a new adventure ourselves. Tune in next time...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.