Appreciation

By Appreciation

No LIght

I have had this shot in my head for some time and grabbed the opportunity when my girl came back from a driving lesson. A bit like a little child, I am grasping my children's willingness to please their sick mother! Shocking - don't let them know!

This shot needs so much light and the chance to shoot before the light was fading would have been better. I am also aware that trailing yellow cables and peeping back lights don't do much good, but when you work with teens you have 10 minutes tops and that includes the strop necessary when you ask if they could put a brush through their hair!

Hopefully I have captured a bit of the Florence in her. And that's my dress by the way - how dare she look so bloody good in it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.