Painted Flower ...

This is a photograph of my orchid, it is still flowering beautifully, I decided to take a few photographs of it today as it looked so beautiful in the natural light.

I have only upped the contrast a little bit, other than this it is how it came out of the camera.

It looks more like a painting to me than a photograph, stunning flowers.




Eric put my camera into the airing cupboard last light to see if that would remedy the mark that seemed to be inside the camera, with that and a slight twist in and out with the lense it seemed to have cured the problem thankfully.


I will try commenting later as I am back at the Photography Course which they told me I was to good for last week, I told them this morning that I wanted to gain my certificate for Level 2, so they decided that I can stay on the course and that work will be set for my standard and that I can attend the classes weekly or miss a week here and there.

That sounds good enough to me, people say I dont need courses, but I am not very good manually so this is what I need and want to learn. I know Auto Mode is brilliant but I would like to be able to take a photograph manually without it being over or under exposed.


Wish me luck.


EDIT ...

I have been sent home from the course for the second week, he still refuses to teach me, grr, he can stuff it where the sun dont shine now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.