FIGGY's Sporadic Blips

By Figgy

Time to relax ......

..... after a busy day at the office.

On the left is Grayson, sitting on top of my post-it dispenser. Middle picture behind my keyboard is my digital recorder for all the minutes of my meetings and next to this the pile of work I am trying to work my way through. In front of the keyboard is my gel wrist support.

My mug on the right, empty because I didn't have time to make a cup of tea and behind that a pic of my three boys. Just off shot is a pottery sheep with Vernon, a small teddy, and Nigel, a wee bendy yellow man, on his back.

All are essential parts of my daily working life.

On the wall to the left is my photo gallery of various students and postcards sent from their holidays.

A lot of the students like to visit me and enjoy 'playing' with or looking at the toys and pictures.

I spend 40 hours a week at this desk, almost a quarter of my life.

AARGH!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.