living in a glass house

By DandelionTree

And Fade Out Again

Rows of houses, all bearing down on me.
I can feel their blue hands touching me.
- Radiohead, Street Spirit

It's a bit of a melancholy start to the Musical May photo challenge, but the song is from my music collection so the odds were pretty high!

Here is my list for the rest of the May photo challenge- wish me luck, I will need it!!
1) Radiohead- Street Spirit
2) Hem- Hollow
3) Feist- So Sorry
4) Decemberists- Crane Wife 1&2
5) Of Montreal- A Sentence of Sorts in Kongsvinger
6) Radiohead- Nice Dream
7) Elliott Smith- Pitseleh
8) Tori Amos- Hey Jupiter
9) Bjork- Bachelorette
10) Susanne Vega- No Cheap Thrill
11) Regina Spektor- Flowers
12) The Killers- Andy You're a Star
13) Boy and Bear- Rabbit Song
14) The Shins- Mine is Not a High Horse
15) Feist- my Moon My Man
16) Okkervil River- For Real
17) Goldfrappe- Train
18) Muse- Time is Running Out
19) Cake- Short Skirt Long Jacket
20) Mumford & Sons- The Cave
21) Neko Case- Deep Red Bells
22) Laura Marling- Old Stone
23) Queen- Don't Stop Me Now
24) Yeah Yeah Yeah's- Heads Will Roll
25) Tom Waits- 16 Shells From A 30 Ought 6
26) Phoeonix- Rome
27) Iron and Wine- Cinders and Smoke
28) Florence and the Machine with a Kid Harpoon- Going down
29) Tori Amos- Doughnut Song
30) Boy and Bear- Blood to Gold
31) Of Montreal- Labrynthian Pomp


Enjoy
and "Immerse your soul in love." Because Thom Yorke says so.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.