living in a glass house

By DandelionTree

The Cave

"But I will hold on hope
And I won't let you choke
On the noose around your neck

And I'll find strength in pain
And I will change my ways
I'll know my name as it's called again"

Mumford and Sons- The Cave

Fun fun times today with two littlies and a mommy all with evil colds. Urgh. At least Cleo is cheerful, I wish I could say the same for the littlest little one (and myself...)

Granny came to visit, though, which is good news! I hope she can manage not to catch the various illnesses she is bound to come in contact with. Cleo has been insisting on wearing dresses every day this week. I'm not sure her wardrobe can cope if this is going to be an everyday occurrence! I will have to start un-stitching her trousers to make skirts or something! And I'm not sure I'm that crafty...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.