View Through My Lens...

By boyzee

Pylon Giant

I went for a short walk down by the River Avon at lunch time to try and stretch my legs off (didn't work!!) and I saw this chap watching over me....

Three big exciting bits today...

1) The torch came via the village I work in just as I was leaving to go home, so I had to take a 20 mile detour via Bristol to get home as the road I needed to take was closed (was not feeling so charitable towards London 2012, but am better now!!!)

2) Our Coldplay tickets have arrived for 2 June :-) Emirates Stadium..... Am so v excited :-) :-) (can you tell???)

3) Got home and played first father and son game of football with Charlie - he is quite good at throw ins and penalties. Now he just needs to understand the rest of the game!!!! Quite sweet to see him dressed in his England shirt and shorts!!

PS - am now a full member of the Family
Blip - well done me!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.