Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

New facebook gardening community for The Lothians

After collecting some excess strawberry plants and swapping some seeds with a facebook friend at the weekend it got me thinking about hosting a plant & seeds swapping event one afternoon. 
That then got me thinking that there must be loads of keen gardeners in and around the Lothians that might benefit from a community where we can do exactly that, share tips, create events and even rally some troops for some manual assistance if anyone has a larger gardening project.
So, I’ve created the Lothian Gardeners facebook page – I hope we can build a really lovely community and help each other out along the way
I hope some of my fellow blipping and gardening enthusiasts join in and looking forward to seeing this community grow! (pun fully intentional :o) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.