Juleshki

By Juleshki

Not cricket...

I hereby officially declare it difficult to blip when any or in this case, all of the following apply.


The weather is flippin' yucky.

I have an on-going, impossible to shift, head cold.

I don't want to get wet.

I don't want to get blown about.

I don't have my camera on me.

I only have my iPhone on me.

I don't want to step away from the warmth of my car.

I don't really even want to drop the window down.



The result?

A rhododendron.
Getting too big for its' boots, roots and everything else.

Looks quite marvellous for a particularly short space of time and then does nowt.
Zilch.
Nothing.

Not my favourite shrub of all time.
Prefer an azalea to be honest.

It used to have a neighbour just to its' left.
Not any more....
It got the chop, chop, chop!

Watch out Rhodie!
Mwaah-haa-ha-ha-ha-ha.....


We apologise for the poor qualiy of this photographic image, due to reasons beyond our control; namely that the photographer was in a bit of a hurry to get indoors for a cup of tea and a sit down and that all the other blips taken between dropping her son off at her mother's house for tea and getting back home were also a bit rubbish as well. Yeah, plus all that other stuff above that she waffled on about.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.