View Through My Lens...

By boyzee

Donuts?

Having a real Baaaad day! Work is pants at the moment, but hey ho, it pays the bills!!

Whilst looking out of the window I spotted this police car looking mischevious. It looks like he has just been doing 'donuts' in the field behind him!!

By pure coincidence I noticed the similarity of the pose of the pylon in this blip compared to my submission of a few blips ago (Previous Pylon)

It is a pity that the weather isn't quite as nice today :-( Hopefully it (and I) will cheer up a bit as the weekend passes by! You probably can't tell, but there is a strong wind blowing right to left in this scene (see how the poor young trees are bent over!!!!). I might even go and put the heating on!!

If the government were to put 4 day weekends in their manifesto then I reckon they would win an outright majority this time - would certainly get my vote!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.