Literally?

Erin Ryan my long lost love invited me to her home in Jersey for the night. I hopped on the train, and then another train, and then another train just so I could be with her. I haven't seen her in almost 6 months so it was the most exciting reunion ever. We bee-bopped around River Edge for a few hours eating fro-yo and being general miscreants before heading back to her house to await the arrival of the others.

Emily, Daniel, Liz, and Meg Cifuni all joined us at one point or another during the day. In the evening we celebrated Erin's sister's birthday. General shenanigans ensued, as always when you put us all in a room together.

Oh and that is yours truly, Liz, and Erin. :)

Quote
"All any of us wanted, really, was to know that we counted. That someone else's life would not have been as rich without us here."
-"Handle with Care" by Jodi Picoult

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.