Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Daisy Garden

Hello Blippers! Hope you are well :)

I decided to go out into the garden today to get a couple of pictures before it got dark. They didn't turn out too good though, and this is the best one that I got.

Anyway, we revised for our chemistry exam today - and I was shocked at how much I had forgotten. I have one on Wednesday and Thursday, so I only have tomorrow left to revise.

For my Spanish homework, I need to write a cv (in Spanish, obviously). I'm not sure exactly what to do - I don't know what you're supposed to write on a cv. I'll see what I can come up with :)

Not much else going on - my best friend is going to a math competition on Thursday (I call her a 'mathlete').

Well, that's it for today! I'll blip again tomorrow :)

Enjoy the rest of your week!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.