500

500 consecutive Blips with no gaps. Well, shit, that arrived quickly didn't it?

It is 1:49AM in the wee hours of the double-balloon morning: I had some other, more involved plans for today's Blipday. Plans that most likely consisted of a cape, a kid's bike, a ramp, a red g-string, taxidermied sea creatures, and some pyrotechnics. However, today's Blipday has more restrained academic things in store for me (read: write a large essay for my summer literature course).

I know that I fuck around on here a lot; we all have a good, somewhat clean time. So, in all clear-headed seriousness, and with genuine honesty, let me end with this: thank you all for your subscriptions, your views, your comments, your thoughts and well-wishes. Thanks for sticking around, thanks for continuing to frequent my little beardy corner of Blip. I love this place. And I love you.

Cheers and ride on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.