Journey 2 Ithaki

By spartan

E.T. phone...

...home

While my other blip meet friends were hoping for a great sunset that they got (I was the only one that didn't go out to take a photo)...I was trying to make contact with the family out there, while running with R (yearofhappy) on the moor. She was so excited she ran all the way to the 12 apostles!! And we had a good run while Wendy was reading her book with a great view ...the cow and calf!! I think she even managed to get a few sneaky photos of us with her super camera

At the pub afterwards Mrluc, Mr John, earthdreamer and earthdreamer Junior and of course the girls we had a great chat and a few light drinks plus some emergency food (chips and salty peanuts for me...what a combination)

...it was amazing to see you all guys...I can't write more, I need to carbo load for tomorrow s run and hope to see you again before I leave for my long holiday.

Thank you for coming. I love you all

Sweet dreams

P.S. it felt like winter tonight. It was and it is very cold.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.